info@tegenJewellery.com
0

Subscribe to Newsletter

Jewellery Affiliations

Authentication – Goldsmiths Assay Office

Qualifications Body – City and Guilds

FDA Plymouth University – plymouth.ac.uk

Retailers

Vanilla Hair and Spa  (01872 864505)

The Bridal House Of Cornwall  (01872 279882)

Little Boutique  (01872 222490)

The Green Room Lahinch  (0861422988

The Punchbowl & Ladle  (01872 862237)

Just Delights  (01326 379075)

Shells Cafe & Litle Shop  (071 9122938)

Chown Of Cornwall (01209 713361)

Brides To Be  (01326 316000)

Surf Girl Beach Boutique (01637 878074)

The Wed Hub (01752 965416)

Services

Photography:

Olivie Bossert – http://www.oliviabossert.com/

Griffin Photography – http://www.griffin-photography.co.uk/

Becky Starsmore https://www.instagram.com/beckystarsmore/

Natalie Myra- http://nataliemyra.com

Julia McIntosh – http://www.juliamcintoshphotography.com/

 

Models:

Tegen Foote – https://www.instagram.com/tegenjewellery/?hl=en

Bridie Chown – https://www.instagram.com/bridiearielle/?hl=en

Corinne Evans – https://www.instagram.com/corinneevans/?hl=en

Sophie Hellyer – https://www.instagram.com/sophiehellyer/?hl=en

Crystal Lilly – https://www.instagram.com/crystallily1/?hl=en

Lucie Dolan – https://www.instagram.com/lucierosedonlan/

Emily Airton – https://www.instagram.com/emilyairton/

Domonique Salunke – https://www.instagram.com/dsalunke/

Sylvia Canorea Botet – https://www.instagram.com/sylcanbot/

Chloe Bromley – https://www.instagram.com/chloetbromley/

Lucy Frost – https://www.instagram.com/looceyf/

 

Creative Writing:

Hannah Goodyear –  https//tysonhannah.wordpress.com

 

Website by: WebDesignerCornwall.com